On the Monthly Specials page, the quinoa, millet, and kasha are all gluten-free. Note that the popcorn and rice are not necessarily processed in a wheat-free facility. Read labels carefully and ask questions if you have them before ordering.
Don't know what to do with these grains? Check out the Recipes page. I love using the quinoa in place of wheat in tabouleh.
*I am a regular consumer of Bob's Red Mill products. I have not received any compensation for this post.